To: <>
Subject: Congratulations
From: "Geoffrey Dabb" <>
Date: Wed, 28 Mar 2007 14:23:45 +1000

Congratulations to Matthew Frawley, Frank Antram and Paul Taylor who have been awarded the Order of the Swamp for their services in the matter of the nightjar.  Each will be entitled to add the letters ‘OS’ to their name.  Followers of the wetlands awards system will be aware that the Order of the Swamp has replaced the Golden Rusk as the vehicle for recognising exceptional work.


 wtnj cut p add crop.jpg

<Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread>
  • Congratulations, Geoffrey Dabb <=

The University of NSW School of Computer and Engineering takes no responsibility for the contents of this archive. It is purely a compilation of material sent by many people to the Canberra Ornithologists Group mailing list. It has not been checked for accuracy nor its content verified in any way. If you wish to get material removed from the archive or have other queries about the list contact David McDonald, list manager, phone (02) 6231 8904 or email . If you can not contact David McDonald e-mail Andrew Taylor at this address: andrewt@cse.unsw.EDU.AU